Coupla Thoughts (Episode 2)

Coupla Thoughts (Episode 2)

 

I have a few ideas that could be posts but most of them dissolved into expletive laden rants. I decided that this would be a better use of timeenergysanity, words.  Yeah…words.

-Don’t come by my house unannounced, breh. I’m currently dealing with a habitual offender of this rule and it’s testing my gangsta.

-Don’t test my gangsta. I will seriously kick you in the shins.

-I had to re-home my adorable corgi puppy last year (or was it the year before?) because of a complicated home situation. I miss my her. My sister either thinks she’s helping or she likes torturing me because she keeps sending me pictures of corgis. We’re averaging like one a week.

-I have developed a bad habit of typing text messages and not sending them. I put my phone down thinking I sent them and minutes (or in one case hours) later I realize I’m the reason the conversation ended.

-I’m finishing Holly Madison’s memoir. It’s surprisingly good. It’s a good, quick summer read.

-If you look at my Goodreads account right now it says that I’m also reading Pride and Prejudice. I am not. It was boring and forever taking so I stopped.

-I probably shouldn’t call literary classics boring. I was bored reading it. Maybe it’s me.

– Preparing stuff for alcoholic beverages is always gonna be more important than food prep. Know this.

-Miguel’s new album is pretty good. Give it a listen.

-I have yet to have a good watermelon this summer.

That’s all the random I could think of. What kinda random is going on in your life?

Leave a Reply

