Happy Trina Day!

Happy Trina Day!

It’s my best friend’s birthday and here I am without social media. So to circumvent the No Social Media rule I’ve imposed on myself I’ll write this and it’ll post to Facebook. This is probably cheating…dah well.

Happy Birthday to one of the best friend’s a girl could ever ask for. Thanks for being the…okay I was going to put a Sex and the City movie character here but I don’t think you fit neatly into one character so…thanks for being the kinda Charlotte and a little Carrie to my (finally accepting this inevitable truth) Miranda. Feel free to correct me on this clearly flawed analogy. Here’s to many, many, many more.

Leave a Reply

